Posted in Others

Vintage Manga and Novel Collection

Okay, what’s d topic now? Hmm…..I think I would like to write something about my books collection. I love reading, but fortunately I rarely buy any book even though I know it was good. But, I have this small pile of books in my room, some of them I bought for me, bought by me, or just my mom’s books that I borrow and I like it.

Just so you know, these collection of mine was published in Indonesia so its using Bahasa Indonesia as well ;p

As usually I’m not being straight to the point, but I’ve tried, and here it goes.

My Manga books :

Detective Conan Series :

1.       Detective Conan 3

2.       Detective Conan 4

3.       Detective Conan 6

4.       Detective Conan 7

5.       Detective Conan 8

6.       Detective Conan 9

7.       Detective Conan 10

8.       Detective Conan 11

9.       Detective Conan 13

10.   Detective Conan 14

11.   Detective Conan 15

12.   Detective Conan 16

13.   Detective Conan 19

14.   Detective Conan 20

15.   Detective Conan 22

19.   Detective Conan 23

16.   Detective Conan 24

19.   Detective Conan 25

17.   Detective Conan 28

19.   Detective Conan 29

18.   Detective Conan 30

19.   Detective Conan 31

20.   Detective Conan 32

21.   Detective Conan 33

22.   Detective Conan 34

19.   Detective Conan 35

23.   Detective Conan 37

Mystery Series :

  1. Ami
  2. Warning
  3. Kereta Desember
  4. Black Collection
  5. Afternoon Murder
  6. Strange Dreams
  7. Misteri Ernest
  8. Julia
  9. Siluet
  10. Dendam

11.       Run

12.       Black Dance

13.       The Door

14.       Strawberry

15.       Dark City

16.       Mysterious Report

17.       Bintang Kematian

Other Series :

  1. Blue Tears
  2. Maria
  3. Miss Rain
  4. Sun Flower’s Message
  5. Salad Days 17
  6. The Power of Love
  7. Gals! 8
  8. Gals! 9
  9. Gals! 10
  10. Cardcaptor Sakura 5
  11. Doraemon Petualangan
  12. Sentaro 16
  13. Sentaro 17
  14. Kobochan 35

Agatha Christies Novels *I’m lazy enough to googling her novel titles instead of digging those books mountain* :

  1. The ABC Murders
  2. The Adventure of the Christmas
  3. At Bertram’s Hotel
  4. The Big Four
  5. The Body in the Library
  6. Cards on the Table
  7. Cat Among the Pigeons
  8. Death on the Nile
  9. Dumb Witness
  10. Elephants Can Remember
  11. Evil Under the Sun
  12. Five Little Pigs
  13. Halloween Party
  14. Hercule Poirot’s Christmas
  15. The Hollow
  16. The Labours of Hercules
  17. Mrs. McGinty’s Dead
  18. Murder on the Orient Express
  19. The Mysterious Affair at Styles
  20. One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
  21. Peril at End House
  22. Taken at the Flood
  23. Third Girl
  24. Three Act Tragedy

*sorry if I’m confusing the books that I’ve read and the others I have, and I kinda forgot about those English titles while the alternate Indonesian title is quite different*

I also have these Enid Blyton’s Lima Sekawan books, Goosebumps, Hantu di Sekolah, and some other titles that I can barely remember….:p

HUFF…..enough for today,,,someday I will collect my courage and search those books and list them properly *sorry, I have a lot of wishes*…heyyyy wanna buy those vintage books? I’m offering you, starting from Rp. 5k,- for the mangas.

Author:

linktr.ee/artsikey

Leave a Reply

